To delete all tasks in the schedule for a specific project, please follow the below steps:
1.Enter the Project you wish to proceed with deleting the Schedule in bulk.
2.Go to the Schedule tab.
3.In the upper part (where you can also "Search schedule..." you will see the "Default Programme" drop-down. Click on it and select the Manage Programme option.
4.Select which Programme you wish to delete in bulk by pressing on the 3 dots rights next to it.
5.Click on the Remove button.
6.This will pop up a window that will ask you if you are sure of the action. Once you will press the REMOVE button the data will be deleted.
NOTE!!! This action is irreversible and the data erased cannot come back, so make sure you really wish to permanently delete it!
NOTE!!! If you removed the default programme, please don't forget to create a new one and set it as default.
To also learn how to manage multiple programmes under one project, please follow the article.